Candidate Opportunities

Listed below are current active roles that are being advertised in the public domain.

If you are interested in other opportunities, not currently being advertised, please send your CV to candidates@saxbam.com or you can  register your CV through the Bluesteps website below.

London Ambulance Service

2 Non-Executive Directors

Closing date:
Friday 29 Nov 2019

View this role

William J Clinton Leadership Institute, Queen's Management School, Queen's University Belfast

Director of Executive Development

Closing date:
Friday 6 Dec 2019

View this role

RIBA

Chair

Closing date:
Tuesday 3 Dec 2019

View this role

The Royal United Hospitals Bath NHS Foundation Trust

Chief Executive

Closing date:
Friday 6 Dec 2019

View this role

Bexhill Academy

Executive Principal

Closing date:
Thursday 28 Nov 2019

View this role

UK Research and Innovation

Challenge Director - Digital Security by Design

Closing date:
Monday 9 Dec 2019

View this role

London Mathematical Society

Executive Secretary

Closing date:
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019

View this role

UK Research and Innovation

Chief Executive Officer

Closing date:
Monday 16 Dec 2019

View this role

Downing College Cambridge

Senior Bursar

Closing date:
Monday 25 Nov 2019

View this role

Northern Ireland Office

Director of Communications

Closing date:
Tuesday 26 Nov 2019

View this role

Royal Holloway, University of London

Chief Financial Officer

Closing date:
Wednesday 27 Nov 2019

View this role

Nursing and Midwifery Council

Council Members

Closing date:
Monday 25 Nov 2019

View this role

University of the West of Scotland

Chair of Court

Closing date:
Friday 15 Nov 2019

View this role

International League Against Epilepsy

Executive Director

Closing date:
Thursday 14 Nov 2019

View this role

Swansea University

Pro Vice-Chancellor, Research and Innovation

Closing date:
Thursday 21 Nov 2019

View this role

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Director of Investigation and Supervision

Closing date:
Thursday 14 Nov 2019

View this role

British Sign Language Broadcasting Trust

Chair

Closing date:
Monday 18 Nov 2019

View this role

Talawa

Chair of Trustees

Closing date:
Wednesday 20 Nov 2019

View this role

Art Fund

Director

Closing date:
Tuesday 19 Nov 2019

View this role

Swansea University

Pro-Chancellor and Chair of Council

Closing date:
Thursday 14 Nov 2019

View this role

BlueSteps is a career management service that connects senior executives and leading search firms worldwide.

When you register with Blue Steps, your résumé/CV will be made available to over 6,000 of the world’s leading search professionals, all of whom are members of the Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC).  Membership of the AESC denotes a retained executive search firm that subscribes to the industry’s highest professional standards. Saxton Bampfylde is a member of the AESC.