Candidate Opportunities

Listed below are current active roles that are being advertised in the public domain.

If you are interested in other opportunities, not currently being advertised, please send your CV to candidates@saxbam.com or you can  register your CV through the Bluesteps website below.

Prince's Trust

Trustees

Closing date:
Monday 17 Jun 2019

View this role

Public Health Wales

Director of Knowledge

Closing date:
Tuesday 18 Jun 2019

View this role

Trinity College London

Group Director of Market Hubs

Closing date:
Thursday 13 Jun 2019

View this role

CDP

Chief Information Officer

Closing date:
Monday 3 Jun 2019

View this role

NORFOLK AND NORWICH UNIVERSITY HOSPITALS NHS FOUNDATION TRUST

Chief Executive

Closing date:
Friday 31 May 2019

View this role

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Non-Executive Director

Closing date:
Thursday 30 May 2019

View this role

Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust

Non-Executive Director

Closing date:
Thursday 30 May 2019

View this role

University of Sheffield

Vice-President (Research)

Closing date:
Wednesday 12 Jun 2019

View this role

House of Illustration

Chair

Closing date:
Tuesday 4 Jun 2019

View this role

Film Distributors' Association

Chief Executive Officer

Closing date:
Wednesday 5 Jun 2019

View this role

Royal Botanic Gardens, Kew

Head of Commercial Activities

Closing date:
Friday 7 Jun 2019

View this role

The National Piping Centre

Director

Closing date:
Monday 3 Jun 2019

View this role

Barts Health NHS Trust

Group CFO

Closing date:
Tuesday 28 May 2019

View this role

World Energy Council

Secretary General and CEO

Closing date:
Thursday 6 Jun 2019

View this role

Stonewall

Chief Executive

Closing date:
Monday 3 Jun 2019

View this role

L&Q

Independent Development Committee Member

Closing date:
Wednesday 29 May 2019

View this role

University of Leeds

Executive Dean of Arts, Humanities and Cultures

Closing date:
Tuesday 28 May 2019

View this role

BlueSteps is a career management service that connects senior executives and leading search firms worldwide.

When you register with Blue Steps, your résumé/CV will be made available to over 6,000 of the world’s leading search professionals, all of whom are members of the Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC).  Membership of the AESC denotes a retained executive search firm that subscribes to the industry’s highest professional standards. Saxton Bampfylde is a member of the AESC.