Recent Appointments

A selection of some of the appointments that we have advised on across the private, public and non-profit sectors

Prostate Cancer UK
CEO Laura Kerby
Diabetes UK
Chair of Trustees Dr Carol Homden CBE
National Theatre
Executive Director Kate Varah
Liverpool Everyman & Playhouse
Creative Director Suba Das
Imperial College London
College Secretary and General Counsel Grainne Brankin
Director Mariam Zulfiqar
Finnish National Opera and Ballet
Artistic Director Javier Torres López
The Felix Project
CEO Charlotte Hill OBE
British Nutrition Foundation
Chief Executive Officer Elaine Hindal
Brunel University
Vice-Chancellor and President Professor Andrew Jones
The Lightbox
Director Sarah Brown
Mountview Theatre Academy
Artistic Director & CEO Abigail Morris
Marie Curie
Chief Fundraising, Communications and Marketing Officer Maria Novell
The Elders
Chief Executive Alistair Fernie
CEO Annamarie Hassall MBE
Hoburne Group
CEO Jim Forward
New Art Exchange
CEO & Artistic Director Saad Eddine Said
Blue Ventures
Managing Director Natasha Houseman
Department for Health and Social Care
Chief Scientific Adviser Professor Lucy Chappell
Group Board Members Dominique Kent, Waqar Ahmed & Maria Da Cunha
University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust
Chief Executive Richard Mitchell
British School at Rome
Director Professor Abigail Brundin
Centre for the Moving Image
Creative Director Kristy Matheson
Chair Nazir Afzal
Hyde Housing
Chair Mike Kirk
Manchester International Festival
Venue Director Sheena Wrigley
Avant Arte
Chief Curator Gemma Rolls-Bentley
Art Fund
Chief Executive Jenny Waldman
The Box
CEO Victoria Pomery OBE
CEO Sarah Pugh
Albyn School
Head Stefan Horsman
Laidlaw Schools Trust
CEO Ian Simpson
Chineke! Foundation
Chair Ije Nwokorie
Downe House School
Deputy Head Matthew Godfrey
West Kent Housing Association
Non-executive Directors Janet Eilbeck, Akintoye Durowoju & Kevin Corbett
Department for Transport
Chief Scientific Advisor Sarah Sharples
Director of Arts and Learning Will Gompertz
Goodenough College
Director Alice Walpole
Loughborough University
Vice-Chancellor and President Prof Nick Jennings
Innovate Finance
Chair Louise Smith
Chief Executive Andy Haldane
Queen Anne's School
Head Elaine Purves
On the Beach
Non-executive Director Justine Greening
Unicorn School
Head Polly Fraley
Academies Enterprise Trust
CEO Rebecca Boomer-Clark
Department for Business, Energy & Industrial Strategy
Chief Scientific Advisor Professor Paul Monks
Financial Reporting Council
Chief People Officer Richard Davies
Airport Coordination Limited
CEO Neil Garwood