Candidate Opportunities

Listed below are current active roles that are being advertised in the public domain.  

If you are interested in other opportunities, not currently being advertised, please send your CV to candidates@saxbam.com or you can  register your CV through the Bluesteps website below.

or

View our current appointments

The University of Surrey

Director of Estates and Facilities Management

Closing date:
Tuesday 09 Jan 2018

View this role

The Coal Authority

Chief Executive

Closing date:
Monday 15 Jan 2018

View this role

PIDG

Head of Partner Relations

Closing date:
Monday 08 Jan 2018

View this role

University of Stirling

Chancellor

Closing date:
Friday 29 Dec 2017

View this role

Royal Northern College of Music

Director of Finance and Strategic Planning

Closing date:
Friday 12 Jan 2018

View this role

Manchester Metropolitan University

Professor and Head of International Screen School of Manchester

Closing date:
Monday 08 Jan 2018

View this role

Newcastle College Group

Chief Operating Officer

Closing date:
Wednesday 03 Jan 2018

View this role

Ofcom

Content Board Members

Closing date:
Tuesday 19 Dec 2017

View this role

ACS Cobham

Head of School

Closing date:
Tuesday 02 Jan 2018

View this role

The Royal College of Art

Council Members

Closing date:
Friday 22 Dec 2017

View this role

Sellafield Ltd

Chair

Closing date:
Friday 05 Jan 2018

View this role

Swansea University

Director of Computational Foundry

Closing date:
Tuesday 09 Jan 2018

View this role

Pembroke College Oxford

Strategic Development Director

Closing date:
Monday 18 Dec 2017

View this role

Marine Stewardship Council

Science and Standards Director

Closing date:
Monday 01 Jan 2018

View this role

The Co-op

The Co-op Group Board, Member Nominated Director

Closing date:
Thursday 21 Dec 2017

View this role

Blue steps

 

BlueSteps is a career management service that connects senior executives and leading search firms worldwide.

When you register with Blue Steps, your résumé/CV will be made available to over 6,000 of the world’s leading search professionals, all of whom are members of the Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC).  Membership of the AESC denotes a retained executive search firm that subscribes to the industry’s highest professional standards. Saxton Bampfylde is a member of the AESC.