Candidate Opportunities

Listed below are current active roles that are being advertised in the public domain.

If you are interested in other opportunities, not currently being advertised, please send your CV to candidates@saxbam.com or you can  register your CV through the Bluesteps website below.

Livability

Trustee

Closing date:
Monday 2 Sep 2019

View this role

Lumos Foundation

Director, People

Closing date:
Thursday 12 Sep 2019

View this role

Marine Stewardship Council

Supply Chain Standard Director

Closing date:
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

View this role

Royal Collection Trust

Retail Director

Closing date:
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

View this role

National Museums Scotland

Director

Closing date:
Thursday 12 Sep 2019

View this role

University of the West of Scotland

Chair of Court

Closing date:
Monday 16 Sep 2019

View this role

Young Enterprise

Chair

Closing date:
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019

View this role

Plantlife

Chief Executive

Closing date:
Monday 9 Sep 2019

View this role

London Youth

Chair

Closing date:
Friday 30 Aug 2019

View this role

Clarion Housing

Board Member

Closing date:
Tuesday 3 Sep 2019

View this role

Blackheath Preparatory School

Bursar

Closing date:
Wednesday 4 Sep 2019

View this role

Metropolitan Thames Valley

Board Member

Closing date:
Monday 23 Sep 2019

View this role

The Work Foundation

Director

Closing date:
Monday 16 Sep 2019

View this role

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Non-Executive Directors

Closing date:
Friday 13 Sep 2019

View this role

Queen Mary University of London

Director of Infrastructure

Closing date:
Monday 30 Sep 2019

View this role

University of St Andrews

Executive Director for People

Closing date:
Wednesday 28 Aug 2019

View this role

General Pharmaceutical Council

Council Members

Closing date:
Monday 16 Sep 2019

View this role

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Director of Client Protection

Closing date:
Thursday 29 Aug 2019

View this role

Metropolitan Thames Valley

Chair

Closing date:
Wednesday 11 Sep 2019

View this role

Swansea University

Director of Estates

Closing date:
Friday 23 Aug 2019

View this role

Swansea University

Director of Finance

Closing date:
Friday 23 Aug 2019

View this role

Royal Holloway, University of London

Director of Human Resources

Closing date:
Thursday 22 Aug 2019

View this role

Joseph Rowntree Foundation and Joseph Rowntree Housing Trust

Group Chief Executive

Closing date:
Monday 19 Aug 2019

View this role

Stonewall

Chief Executive

Closing date:
Monday 19 Aug 2019

View this role

Lancaster University

Vice-Chancellor

Closing date:
Tuesday 3 Sep 2019

View this role

Royal Northern College of Music

Director of Finance

Closing date:
Monday 26 Aug 2019

View this role

National Museum Wales

Director of Collections and Research

Closing date:
Tuesday 20 Aug 2019

View this role

Palace of Westminster Restoration and Renewal Programme

Non-Executive Directors

Closing date:
Thursday 10 Oct 2019

View this role

BlueSteps is a career management service that connects senior executives and leading search firms worldwide.

When you register with Blue Steps, your résumé/CV will be made available to over 6,000 of the world’s leading search professionals, all of whom are members of the Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC).  Membership of the AESC denotes a retained executive search firm that subscribes to the industry’s highest professional standards. Saxton Bampfylde is a member of the AESC.