Candidate Opportunities

National Theatre

Executive Director

Closing date: Friday 27 Aug 2021

Diocese of Derby

Diocesan Secretary

Closing date: Wednesday 11 Aug 2021

Nuclear Decommissioning Authority

Non-Executive Board Member (Chair of Programmes and Projects Committee)

Closing date: Monday 6 Sep 2021

Bromley Healthcare

Non-Executive Director

Closing date: Thursday 5 Aug 2021

Ironbridge Gorge Museums Trust

Marketing and Sales Director

Closing date: Monday 16 Aug 2021

Confidential Oxbridge College

Head of Communications

Closing date: Friday 30 Jul 2021

The Built Environment Trust

Chair

Closing date: Monday 16 Aug 2021

The Felix Project

CEO

Closing date: Thursday 5 Aug 2021

Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI)

Chief Executive Officer

Closing date: Thursday 12 Aug 2021

Barts Health NHS Trust

Chief Executive, Newham Hospital

Closing date: Tuesday 31 Aug 2021

FSD Africa

Director, Green Finance Transaction Accelerator

Closing date: Friday 30 Jul 2021

The Worshipful Company of Brewers

Clerk

Closing date: Monday 2 Aug 2021

General Pharmaceutical Council

Chair

Closing date: Monday 2 Aug 2021

FSD Africa

Director, Communications and Engagement

Closing date: Friday 6 Aug 2021

LifeArc

Two Trustees

Closing date: Tuesday 27 Jul 2021

Confidential Preparatory Schools

Head

Closing date: Friday 30 Jul 2021

The Robertson Trust

Head of Insight and Impact

Closing date: Tuesday 3 Aug 2021

The Robertson Trust

Head of Programmes and Practice

Closing date: Tuesday 3 Aug 2021

Places for People

Non-Executive Directors, including Chair of Audit and Risk

Closing date: Tuesday 3 Aug 2021

Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors

Chair of the Governing Council

Closing date: Thursday 29 Jul 2021

British Nutrition Foundation

CEO

Closing date: Friday 6 Aug 2021

Diabetes UK

Chair

Closing date: Tuesday 24 Aug 2021

The National Lottery Community Fund

CEO

Closing date: Friday 13 Aug 2021

Advanced Research and Invention Agency (ARIA)

Chair

Closing date: Monday 2 Aug 2021

 

Can’t see what you’re looking for?

We add new roles every week so we recommend revisiting this page to see what’s new.

If you would like to send us your CV please visit our candidates page and select the areas you are interested in working in. We will only contact you if we are working on a search for a role that meets your experience and interests.

Submit your information