Candidate Opportunities

Listed below are current active roles that are being advertised in the public domain.

If you are interested in other opportunities, not currently being advertised, please send your CV to candidates@saxbam.com or you can  register your CV through the Bluesteps website below.

Yorkshire Sculpture Park

Deputy Director

Closing date:
Saturday 17 Nov 2018

View this role

Sarum Hall School

Head

Closing date:
Monday 5 Nov 2018

View this role

The Glasgow Academy

Headteacher/Rector

Closing date:
Tuesday 13 Nov 2018

View this role

Care International UK

Programme and Policy Executive Director

Closing date:
Thursday 15 Nov 2018

View this role

Jewish Care

Director of Community Services

Closing date:
Wednesday 7 Nov 2018

View this role

Jewish Care

Director of Care Services

Closing date:
Wednesday 7 Nov 2018

View this role

University College London

Chair of Council

Closing date:
Friday 16 Nov 2018

View this role

The Law Society

Executive Director of Member Experience

Closing date:
Wednesday 7 Nov 2018

View this role

Swansea University

Vice-Chancellor

Closing date:
Thursday 15 Nov 2018

View this role

Affinity Trust

Chair

Closing date:
Thursday 8 Nov 2018

View this role

Hakluyt

Senior Appointments at Hakluyt

Closing date:
Friday 30 Nov 2018

View this role

Zoological Society London

Director of Conservation and Policy

Closing date:
Monday 12 Nov 2018

View this role

George Heriot's School, Edinburgh

Bursar

Closing date:
Monday 5 Nov 2018

View this role

Ordnance Survey

HR Director

Closing date:
Thursday 25 Oct 2018

View this role

Capability Scotland

Chief Executive

Closing date:
Thursday 1 Nov 2018

View this role

University College London Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Trust Chair

Closing date:
Monday 29 Oct 2018

View this role

MHA

Director of Property

Closing date:
Monday 22 Oct 2018

View this role

MHA

Director of Operations

Closing date:
Monday 22 Oct 2018

View this role

Marine Stewardship Council

Global Communications and Stakeholder Engagement Director

Closing date:
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

View this role

University of Portsmouth

Pro Vice-Chancellor Research and Innovation

Closing date:
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

View this role

University of Portsmouth

Executive Director of Human Resources

Closing date:
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

View this role

WMG

Academic Director

Closing date:
Wednesday 31 Oct 2018

View this role

Pilgrim Trust

Trustees

Closing date:
Monday 29 Oct 2018

View this role

Berkhamsted

Vice Principal

Closing date:
Sunday 4 Nov 2018

View this role

Turner Schools

Executive Principal, Folkestone 'All Age' Academy

Closing date:
Wednesday 24 Oct 2018

View this role

Ada Lovelace Institute

Board Members

Closing date:
Tuesday 23 Oct 2018

View this role

BlueSteps is a career management service that connects senior executives and leading search firms worldwide.

When you register with Blue Steps, your résumé/CV will be made available to over 6,000 of the world’s leading search professionals, all of whom are members of the Association of Executive Search Consultants (AESC).  Membership of the AESC denotes a retained executive search firm that subscribes to the industry’s highest professional standards. Saxton Bampfylde is a member of the AESC.